伏尔加
伏尔加

伏尔加

< Back to projects
  • 位置 新莱昂州蒙特雷
  • 状态 在建中
  • 年份 2020

方案

  • 多用途

项目总监

  • 建筑师Alejandro Quiros

建筑面积

  • 8.590 平方米

土地面积

  • 1.660 平方米

伏尔加是新莱昂州蒙特雷大都会区最独特和最发达的地区之一,作为一个大型综合项目,将办公室与零售空间相结合,利用其优越的地理位置,充分展现当代建筑风格。

采用由横向量体定义的冷静而优雅的正式语言,该综合体拥有舒适的步行规模和强大的城市仪态。建筑设计包含两个独立的量体,为每种用途提供清晰的解释。

该建筑涵盖五层:第一层为零售层,以上四层为办公室层,平均可用建筑面积为每层500平方米,具有灵活的空间布局。

最值得重视的正式特征之一是引人注目的14平方米悬臂,它在空间上限定了底层零售区的露台面积,而由二楼的两个量体的交叉点产生的空间还创造出令人愉悦的开放区。

玻璃立面与铝制百叶窗相结合,旨在节约能源并为办公室提供私密性。同时,特为周边人行道设计的外墙饰面采用天然花岗岩,与周围环境的美感保持一致。

该项目包括四个地下停车位和这些楼层所需的各种机房和便利设施的空间。

伏尔加
伏尔加

Volga
Volga
  • Location Monterrey, Nuevo León
  • Status Under Construction
  • Year 2018

Program

  • Mixed Use

Project Leader

  • Alejandro Quiros

Construction Area

  • 8.590 sqm

Terrain Area

  • 1.660 sqm

Volga stands in one of the most exclusive and best developed zones of the metropolitan area of Monterrey, Nuevo León, as a major mixed-use project combining offices with retail spaces that takes advantage of its excellent location to make a strong statement of contemporary architecture.

Employing a sober and elegant formal language defined by a laterally-displaced volume, the complex has a pleasant pedestrian scale and a strong urban presence. The architectural design comprises two independent volumes, affording a clear interpretation of each use.

The building covers five floors: the first level is assigned to retail and the upper four floors to offices, with an average usable floor area of 500 m2 per level, with a flexible spatial layout.

One of the most notable formal characteristics is the striking 14 m cantilever which spatially defines the terrace area for the ground floor retail, while the space generates by the intersection of the two volumes on the second floor also creates pleasant open areas.

The glass façade combines with aluminum louvers designed to save energy and to provide a sense of privacy to the offices. Meanwhile, the exterior finish specified for the perimeter sidewalks employs natural granite, in continuity with the aesthetic of the immediate surroundings.

The project comprises four underground parking levels and spaces for the various machine rooms and amenities required on these floors.

Volga
Volga